Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danville Square - Dundalk

1 rating

Sport clips in Dundalk ruined my hair and they were so mean like thy didnt even admit their fault and tried to blame it on my hair, bad customer servic

3 rating

Not good for senios no discount for us

5 rating

Sandra's is awesome

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Yaseen A. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Sport clips in Dundalk ruined my hair and they were so mean like thy didnt even admit their fault an"

3
Norma S. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Not good for senios no discount for us"

5
Richard M. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Sandra's is awesome"

1
Paul G. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Its way to expensive what used to be a 15 dollar haircut is now a 30 dollar haircut and thats not th"

5
daniel b. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a cut with awesome entertainment !"

5
Lauren A. | March 13, 2019 Facebook

"amazing place with a more amazing staff"

5
Dante I. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Good job no razor burns"

1
Jessica C. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Assistant manager had a personal problem with me. Wrote me up twice and was told I didn't need to re"

1
Jessica T. | March 6, 2019 Facebook

"Assistant manager had a personal problem with me. Wrote me up twice and was told I didn't need to re"

5
Jesus V. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Grate?"