Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danville Square - Dundalk

3 rating

Not happy at all with rewards card either out of date or punch wrong spot ....

5 rating

Always quick, just check-in online.

1 rating

Considering that I waited 40 minutes and no one wanted to take me back to cut my hair this review doesn't deserve any stars. I was the last person in the store getting a haircut and no one still would take me back? What's the point of doing online check in if your employees don't follow it?

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

3
doug w. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Not happy at all with rewards card either out of date or punch wrong spot ...."

5
Andrew W. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Always quick, just check-in online."

1
Matthew B. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Considering that I waited 40 minutes and no one wanted to take me back to cut my hair this review do"

1
David S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I've been here once and they did an excellent job but today was horrible I brought my son and myself"

1
Amy H. | January 4, 2020 Google

"My son received the absolute worst hair cut today from Sport Clips in Dundalk. DO NOT GO THERE FOR A"

5
Ryan H. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Thank you to the three girls who helped make a scared boys haircut an awesome experience! Above and "

5
Nicole E. | December 30, 2019 Facebook

"Jessica is amazing always does a great job on both of my boys haircuts. The only stylist I let do my"

5
Kimber S. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Mrs. Jane is absolutely amazing and she is ON POINT with the latest cuts, styles, and makes me ( as "

3
Caitlin B. | December 14, 2019 Google

"My experience was just ehh. I took my four year old son, and I was excited to give him a manly hair "

5
Jennifer B. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Never any issues. Always a cute haircut"