Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danville Square - Dundalk

2 rating

Service sucked

5 rating

Been going back there since the first time I went. Always getting my haircut exactly how I want, the staff is very nice and I?ve never had any issues I definitely recommend them.

3 rating

For someone with social anxieties not great. Not 100% in love with cut. Lots of uneven lines and lengths but I've been locked up for two months. It was either this or do it myself.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

2
Papa S. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Service sucked"

5
Michael S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" Been going back there since the first time I went. Always getting my haircut exactly how I want, th"

3
Charley J. | June 3, 2020 Google

" For someone with social anxieties not great. Not 100% in love with cut. Lots of uneven lines and le"

3
Dustin B. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Went in today after a long time not visiting this spot. Now I see why we stopped going here. My dad"

5
Chris G. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Loved Jane's man's cut so much I'm coming back asap especially how careful with masks that alone sa"

3
Tracy F. | March 18, 2020 Google

"A little pricey"

3
doug w. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Not happy at all with rewards card either out of date or punch wrong spot ...."

5
Andrew W. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Always quick, just check-in online."

1
Matthew B. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Considering that I waited 40 minutes and no one wanted to take me back to cut my hair this review do"

1
David S. | February 1, 2020 Google

"I've been here once and they did an excellent job but today was horrible I brought my son and myself"